3 of 3
3
Ok… A heads up on a new scam…the re-direct PHISHING site “Rapidslnore.com”…BE CAREFUL…YOU MUST READ THIS !
Posted: 05 August 2008 10:00 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 31 ]  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  11259
Joined  2006-10-12

Atomic…

And tell them to read this thread…

DB

 Signature 

NEW MEMBERS...Read this FAQ http://www.totallycrap.com/forums/viewthread/9987/ before posting.....

“Glade Air Fresheners...SC Johnson...A Family Company”

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 August 2008 10:05 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 32 ]  
Gang Bang Master
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2326
Joined  2006-12-26

cheers for the update DB, dont have an account so should be alright.

 Signature 

‘The geek shall inherit the earth.’

‘Beware of geeks bearing gifts.’

10111001111- (Thats binary for I’ve had your mum!)

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 August 2008 10:15 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 33 ]  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  11259
Joined  2006-10-12

Bailey…

Just tell your friends (that you know have a Rapidshare account) to make sure...and then direct them to this thread…

DB

 Signature 

NEW MEMBERS...Read this FAQ http://www.totallycrap.com/forums/viewthread/9987/ before posting.....

“Glade Air Fresheners...SC Johnson...A Family Company”

Profile
 
 
   
3 of 3
3
 
Our Sponsors